Loading Events

« All Events

Engaged Elders Social Hour

March 9 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

Engaged Elders Social Hour

Older members of the NFU are meeting up! If connecting across the country sounds like fun, join in the Engaged Elders Social Hour monthly on Zoom. There are many topics on our members’ minds including succession planning for your farm.

Meet long-time friends and make new ones.  Please share this invitation with fellow farmers and neighbours — you don’t have to be a member to join in. Please find instructions on how to join and participate on Zoom below.

Questions?  Call the office at 306-652-9465 or email nfu@nfu.ca.

We hope you’ll join us!

Date: Tuesday, March 9th, 2021

Time: 12pm Pacific / 1 PM Mountain / 2 PM Central / 3 PM Eastern / 4 PM Atlantic

 

To Join Zoom Meeting by Computer

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88389251446?pwd=YTBhbnFEOE1XR0VZQ0hpWnRZdXJsQT09

Meeting ID: 883 8925 1446

Passcode: 024735

To Join Zoom Meeting by Phone

Dial one of the numbers below:

+1 647 374 4685  Canada

+1 647 558 0588  Canada

Meeting ID: 883 8925 1446

Passcode: 024735

Details

Date:
March 9
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST
Back to Top