Board of Directors

The National Farmers Union Board of Directors is elected annually. The Presidential officers are elected at the National Convention. The Regional Board members are elected at their respective Regional Conventions.

National Officers

Katie Ward

NFU President

Bess Legault

NFU Women's President

Stuart Oke

NFU Youth President

Julia Smith

NFU 1st Vice-President (Policy)

Stewart Wells

NFU 2nd Vice-President (Operations)

Coral Sproule

NFU Women's Vice-President

Jessie MacInnis

NFU Youth Vice-President

Regional Board Members

Back to Top