Loading Events

« All Events

UN Declaration on the Rights of Peasants

  • This event has passed.

February 24 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm EST

UN Declaration on the Rights of Peasants: What does it mean for Canada?

Date: Wednesday, 24th February

Time: 9:30 AM Pacific / 10:30 AM Mountain / 11:30 AM Central / 12:30 PM Eastern / 1:30 PM Atlantic

Zoom Details

Meeting ID: 988 1484 6463

Passcode: 010816

Join Zoom Meeting: http://www.zoom.us/j/98814846463?pwd=WUJzZWEvcUk4M0U4UW1qWEFKcXcyQT09

 

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm EST
Back to Top