Loading Events

« All Events

Growing our knowledge: A webinar with on-the-ground perspectives on conflict and food sovereignty in Palestine

  • This event has passed.

February 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

Sowing seeds of solidarity: A learning series to support land and food sovereignty in Palestine

Please join us for a learning series to follow up on the resolution passed at convention in support of a ceasefire and a just and lasting peace in Palestine. The teach-ins will feature farmers and advocates offering on-the-ground perspectives on the struggle for food and land sovereignty in Palestine, Labour 4 Palestine, and land-worker specific avenues for solidarity action.


Teach-in #1
Growing our knowledge: A webinar with on-the-ground perspectives on conflict and food sovereignty in
Palestine

February 7 at 8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST / 12pm AST

Teach-in #2
Building capacity for action: A workshop to support taking action for a just and lasting peace in Palestine

February 14 at 8am PST / 9am MST / 10am CST / 11am EST / 12pm AST


REGISTER HERE