Loading Events

« All Events

NFUniversity — Regenerative Agriculture

  • This event has passed.

February 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST

NFUniversity Class on February 11

NFUniversity is inviting you to register for our climate class on Regenerative agriculture, emissions reduction, and climate resilience presented on Thursday, February 11, 2021, at noon Pacific / 1PM Mountain / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern / 4PM Atlantic.

Regenerative agriculture aims at whole-system productivity and soil health by focusing on building soil organic matter, above- and below-ground biodiversity, integrating animals, optimizing grazing, minimizing tillage, keeping the land green and growing, repairing the water cycle, closing nutrient loops, and minimizing inputs. Regenerative agriculture can reduce emissions and build climate resilience.

Join us as our speakers for this lecture, Dr. Kris Nichols and Michael Thiele, delve into regenerative agriculture.

To sign up and register for this class, please click here

Details

Date:
February 11
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CST
Back to Top