Women’s Caucus

It’s not just women!  Connect with people of all genders across the country. Talk about issues affecting your lives and actions we can take together, on a systemic level, to change the systems that aren’t working on behalf of us, as people.

To join (it’s free!), please register for the Full Convention (which isn’t free, but such a great deal to witness actual democracy in action as farm members debate resolutions of top interest) or the free Webinars Only.  Check out both options here.

8-10 am Pacific / 9-11 Mountain / 10-noon Central / 11am-1pm Eastern / noon-2pm Atlantic

then, rejoin us after a break.  The second half is from

11-1 pm Pacific / noon-2 Mountain / 1-3 pm Central / 2-4 pm Eastern / 3-5 pm Atlantic