Youth Social

Join NFU Youth to connect from coast to coast. Old friends and new.  Bring your 2020 experience for story sharing and commiserating, 

To join, register for the Full Convention or the Webinars Only.  The rate for the convention is a great deal for days of lively debate on democratically-decided resolutions; the webinars only are free.  Both are great options available here.

Join us!  5 pm Pacific / 6 pm Mountain / 7 pm Central / 8 pm Eastern / 9 pm Atlantic