NFU Social Hour and Resolutions Development

Join progressive farmers from Coast to Coast!  All ages are welcome for this social hour.  We’ll catch up with friends old and new and we’ll work on crafting resolutions together that will be debated during the convention.

The crew of Sleepy G Farm is just irresistible!

To join, register either for the Full Convention or Webinars Only and link in! There is no cost, so bring friends! Introduce them to the great people of the NFU — they will be floored by the depth of intelligence, commitment, and connection.

Social Hours start at 5 pm Pacific / 6 pm Mountain / 7 pm Central / 8 pm Eastern / 9 pm Atlantic

Gather ’round!