NFU Social Hour

Join progressive farmers from Coast to Coast!  All ages are welcome for this unstructured, but always fascinating, social hour.  We’ll use breakout rooms for conversations that transcend the digital.  Catch up with old friends; make new ones; introduce yourself; and hear what is on everyone’s mind across Canada.

The crew of Sleepy G Farm is just irresistible!

To join, register either for the Full Convention or Webinars Only and link in! There is no cost, so bring friends! Introduce them to the great people of the NFU — they will be floored by the depth of intelligence, commitment, and connection.

Social Hours start at 5 pm Pacific / 6 pm Mountain / 7 pm Central / 8 pm Eastern / 9 pm Atlantic

Gather ’round!